50 Cent – Best Of 50 Cent (Album) Zip Download

50 Cent – Best Of 50 Cent (Album) Zip Download

50 Cent to Release Greatest Hits Album ‘Best of 50 Cent’

50 Cent is looking back on his storied career with his first-ever
greatest hits compilation, Best of 50 Cent.

Arriving 14 years after his breakout debut, Get Rich or Die Tryin’ , the album will feature songs from the multiplatinum effort, as well as Fif’s other acclaimed projects, including The Massacre, Curtis , Before I Self Destruct, and the soundtrack for his Get Rich or Die Tryin’ movie.

The 18-track collection includes Get Rich hits like “In Da Club,” “21 Questions,” and “P.I.M.P.,” with appearances from Olivia (“Candy Shop”), Mobb Deep (“Outta Control (Remix)”) Justin Timberlake and Timbaland (“Ayo Technology”), Akon (“I’ll Still Kill”), and Ne-Yo (“Baby By Me”).

Non-album cuts like “Get Up,” “I Get It In,” and the bonus classic “How to Rob” (featuring The Madd Rapper) are also included.

Best of 50 Cent (Universal Music Enterprises) will arrive via digital platforms and CD on March 31. Meanwhile, fans will have to wait until April 7 for the vinyl release.

Next up, Fif is teaming up with Chris Brown on “The Party Tour,” which will also kick off March 31 in Baltimore. Featuring Fabolous, O.T. Genasis, and Kap G, the jaunt will run through May 23 in Los Angeles.



1. “In Da Club”
2. “21 Questions” feat. Nate Dogg
3. “P.I.M.P.”
4. “Disco Inferno”
5. “Candy Shop” feat. Olivia
6. “Just a Lil Bit”
7. “Outta Control (Remix)” feat. Mobb Deep
8. “Hustler’s Ambition”
9. “Best Friend (Remix)” feat. Olivia
10. “Window Shopper”
11. “Ayo Technology” feat. Justin Timberlake and Timbaland
12. “I Get Money”
13. “Straight to the Bank”
14. “I’ll Still Kill” feat. Akon
15. “Get Up”
16. “I Get It In”
17. “Baby by Me” feat. Ne-Yo
18. “How to Rob” feat. The Madd Rapper (Bonus)


Emhotspot do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!
If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon,Email Us emhotspotofficial@gmail.com

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *