dvsn – Morning After Album Zip Download

dvsn – Morning After Album Zip Download

dvsn – Morning After Album Zip Download
dvsn – Morning After Album Zip Download

Back in August, Canadian duo Daniel Daley and Nineteen85, better known as dvsn, announced the title to their sophomore album Morning After, which came via a feature film-esque movie poster, and read “coming soon.” Since then, the duo dropped of the single “Mood” back in September and later revealed the release date of October 13, which thankfully is now upon us.

Laced with 13 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s debut album Sept. 5th features vocals from singer Daniel Daley, while production is handled entirely by OVO producer & fellow dvsn member Nineteen85. It’s currently led by singles “Mood,” “Don’t Choose,” & “P.O.V.” to name a few.

Available on iTunes, fans can now stream the dark & moody album in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think!

dvsn – Morning After Album Download


1. Run Away
2. Nuh Time/ Tek Time
3. Keep Calm
4. Think About Me
5. Don’t Choose
6. Mood
7. P.O.V.
8. You Do
9. Morning After
10. Can’t Wait
11. Claim
12. Body Smile
13. Conversations in a Diner


Emhotspot do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!
If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon,Email Us emhotspotofficial@gmail.com

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *