Falz – 27 Album (Zip Download)

Falz – 27 Album (Zip Download)

Falz – 27 Album (Zip Download)
Falz – 27 Album (Zip Download)

After the success of his last album “Stories That Touch“. Bhad Guys Records act, Falz, has released a surprise album, his third studio album titled “27”.

This album “27””, features his singles and hit songs post – “Stories That Touch”. Hits such as “Something Light“, “Bhad Baddo Baddest” and “Weh Done Sir” are housed on it.

The 17-track album also features top quality guest artists such as Burna Boy, Olamide, Terry Apala, Davido, Ycee, Wande Coal, Sir Dauda, and Medikal.

Download & Listen below:



1. DOWNLOAD Falz – Polished

2. DOWNLOAD Falz – La Fête

3. DOWNLOAD Falz ft Burna Boy – Alright

4. DOWNLOAD Falz – Jeje

5. DOWNLOAD Falz – Child Of The World

6. DOWNLOAD Falz ft Sir Dauda – Boogie

7. DOWNLOAD Falz – The Lamba Song

8. DOWNLOAD Falz – Get Me

9. DOWNLOAD Falz ft Wande Coal – Way

10. DOWNLOAD Falz – I Do It

11. DOWNLOAD Falz ft Ycee – Something Light

12. DOWNLOAD Falz – Le Vrai Bahd Guy

13. DOWNLOAD Falz ft Terry Apala – My Money

14. DOWNLOAD Falz ft Sir Dauda – Confirm

15. DOWNLOAD Falz ft Maleek Berry & Medikal – Next

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Falz – Wehdone Sir

17. DOWNLOAD Falz ft Olamide & Davido – Bahd Baddo Baddest

Emhotspot do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!
If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon,Email Us emhotspotofficial@gmail.com

No Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *