GospelOnDeBeatz – Flux Album Download

GospelOnDeBeatz – Flux Album Download

GospelOnDeBeatz – Flux Album Download

GospelOnDeBeatz – Flux Album, Gifted Nigerian beat creator and maker Gospelondebeatz has discharged his eagerly awaited Album called ‘Flux’.

The album consists of 11 tracks featuring Stonebwoyb, Reekado Banks, Victoria Kimani, Praiz, Tekno, Patoranking, Davido Etc.

Full Album Available on BoomPlay.

01. DOWNLOAD GospelOnDeBeatz – Money Ft. Okiemute & Moonchild Sanelly

02. DOWNLOAD GospelOnDeBeatz – African Lover Ft. Stonebwoyb & Lk kuddy

03. DOWNLOAD GospelOnDeBeatz – Push Up Ft. Micas & Anselmoralph

04. DOWNLOAD GospelOnDeBeatz – Fire Ft. Reekado Banks & Victoria Kimani

05. DOWNLOAD GospelOnDeBeatz – Blessings Ft. Kholi, Praiz, Peruzzi & Alternate sound

06. DOWNLOAD GospelOnDeBeatz – Feeling Ft. Sautisol & Falz

07. DOWNLOAD GospelOnDeBeatz – Sauce Ft. Tekno & Patoranking

08. DOWNLOAD GospelOnDeBeatz – Baby Ft. Rayvanny & Skales

09. DOWNLOAD GospelOnDeBeatz – Run Am Ft. Davido, Peruzzi & Alternatesound

10. DOWNLOAD GospelOnDeBeatz – Ready Ft. Naiboi & Wendy Kemunto

11. DOWNLOAD GospelOnDeBeatz – Go Down Ft. Timaya & Iyanya


Emhotspot do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!
If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon,Email Us emhotspotofficial@gmail.com

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *