Kanye West & Kid Cudi – Kids See Ghosts Album

Kanye West & Kid Cudi – Kids See Ghosts Album Download

Kanye West & Kid Cudi – Kids See Ghosts Album Download
Kanye West & Kid Cudi – Kids See Ghosts Album Download

Well, here it is. After Pusha T kicked things off a couple of weeks ago with DAYTONA, and Kanye West followed suit last week with Ye, G.O.O.D. Music’s Summer takeover continues as Kid Cudi and Kanye West’s collaborative project Kids See Ghosts has arrived. The project was first debuted at their private listening event in Southern California Thursday night in front of friends & the media, including the likes of Pusha T, Kim Kardashian, 2 Chainz, Mike Dean, and many others.

Following the same recipe of 7 songs, Kids See Ghosts features guest appearances from Pusha T & Louis Prima. Meanwhile production is handled entirely by Kanye West, who’s responsible for all the G.O.O.D Music projects this month.

As for the artwork, the duo call on Japanese artist Takashi Murakami, who was made famous for doing Kanye’s Graduation album cover back in 2007.

Available now on iTunes & other streaming platforms, fans can stream the anticipated joint project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re fvcking with most?


1. Feel The Love
2. Fire
3. 4th Dimension (feat. Louis Prima)
4. Freeee (Ghost Town Pt. 2)
5. Reborn
6. Kids See Ghosts
7. Cudi Montage

Emhotspot do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!
If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon,Email Us emhotspotofficial@gmail.com

No Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *