Linkin Park – One More Light Album (Zip Download)

Linkin Park – One More Light Album (Zip Download)

Linkin Park – One More Light Album (Zip Download)

Linkin Park have always leapt between genres throughout their 17-year career, and on electro-rap albums like 2010’s ‘A Thousand Suns’ their sound drifted far from the classic nu-metal of 2000 debut ‘Hybrid Theory’. It’s worked for them so far, but everyone’s luck runs out. From opening track ‘ Nobody Can Save Me ’ onwards, Linkin Park are unrecognizable on ‘ One More Light’ , and Chester Bennington’ s cloying vocals grate.

Name: Linkin Park – One More Light
Genre: Alternative Rock
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 Kbps / FLAC
Size: 98 / 233 Mb
Description: Studio Album!


01. Nobody Can Save Me // Download
02. Good Goodbye (Ft. Pusha T &
Stormzy) // Download
03. Talking To Myself // Download
04. Battle Symphony // Download
05. Invisible // Download
06. Heavy (Ft. Kiiara) // Download
07. Sorry For Now // Download
08. Halfway Right // Download
09. One More Light // Download
10. Sharp Edges // Download


1 Comment

  1. That’s a realllllllly salty summary of the record. This actually has a lot of sounds similar to A Thousand Suns and Living Things. People get so mad when Chester won’t scream as much as they want and the guitar riffs are less chugging.
    Mike writes on piano now and people can’t handle it.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Linkin Park – One More Light Album (Zip Download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.