Maroon 5 – Red Pill Blues Album (Deluxe)

Maroon 5 – Red Pill Blues Album Zip Download (Deluxe)

Maroon 5 – Red Pill Blues Album Zip Download (Deluxe)
Maroon 5 – Red Pill Blues Album Zip Download (Deluxe)

The ‘Animal’ hitmakers have announced their new 10 track LP, which features their hit song ‘What Lovers Do’ featuring SZA as well as nine other tracks. There are three other collaborations on the album including ‘Help Me Out’ with Julia Michaels, ‘Who I Am’ with LunchMoney Lewis whilst A$AP Rocky raps on the track ‘Whiskey’.

The album opens with a song called ‘Best 4 U’ before ending with the aptly named ‘Closure’. Before its end, the album also includes tracks such as ‘Lips on You’, ‘Bet My Heart’ and ‘Wait’. Maroon 5’s previous LP – their fifth studio album titled ‘V’ – was released in August 2014 and featured hits including ‘Maps’, ‘Animals’ and ‘Sugar’. The group – whose frontman is Adam Levine – released a compilation album in 2015 featuring some of their most well loved songs off their previous five albums. ‘Red Pill Blues’ marks the band’s first LP of new music in over three years. Expected Release date is 3 Nov 2017

Full tracklist for ‘Red Pill Blues’ Deluxe is as follows pre-Order HERE

1. ‘Best 4 U’

2. ‘What Lovers Do’ feat. SZA

3. ‘Wait’

4. ‘Lips on You’

5. ‘Bet My Heart’

6. ‘Help Me Out’ with Julia Michaels

7. ‘Who I Am’ feat. LunchMoney Lewis

8. ‘Whiskey’ feat. A$AP Rocky

9. ‘Girls Like You’

10. ‘Closure’

11. ‘Denim Jacket’

12. ‘Visions’

13. ‘Plastic Rose’

14. ‘Don’t Wanna Know’

15. ‘Cold’


Emhotspot do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!
If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon,Email Us

No Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *