P-Lo – More Than Anything Album (Zip Download)

P-Lo – More Than Anything Album
(Zip Download)

P-Lo – More Than Anything Album
(Zip Download)

P-Lo is set to drop his More Than Anything album on Friday (May 12). With the LP arriving in just a few days, the rapper/producer gives fans one last preview via his song “Feel Good” featuring G-Eazy . P-Lo crafted the hard-knocking beat with the
help of J Gramm and grabbed G-Eazy to add more Bay Area flavor to the cut.

“I remember the day I made this song, I was having one of those days where my allergies were acting completely mainey, and then on top of that, my girl was hella trippin’ on me, and I was just really upset, and ‘Feelin Good’ is all I really wanted,” P-Lo said. “I had the beat and song already done, but I wasn’t fully in love with the drums, and I’ve known J Gramm for a minute, so we linked up one day and I had him re-do the drums. I got Gerald [G-Eazy] on the song after the fact. I know he’s a hardworking dude, so I knew he would really feel where I was coming from with this concept. I think a bad B!tch is a woman who is able to sustain the lifestyle she wants to live without me – she needs to be able to be happy without my presence, and at the same time treat me like me how I would treat her, and that’s with the utmost love, care and affection.”

P-Lo’s new album can be pre-ordered right now on iTunes .More Than Anything boasts guest appearances by E-40, Skizzy Mars, IAMSU! and Kool John. Check out the LP’s official tracklist and stream the G-Eazy-assisted “Feel Good” below.


P-Lo’s More Than Anything Tracklist
1. “The One” (prod. by P-Lo)
2. “Can’t Lose” (prod. by P-Lo & ReeceBeats)
3. “Never Sorry” Feat. Pluto Mars (prod. by P-Lo, DTB & Jay
4. “Feel Good” Feat. G-Eazy (prod. by P-Lo & J Gramm)
5. “Much More” (prod. by Mikos Da Gawd)
6. “College Girls” Feat. Skizzy Mars (prod. by Michael Keenan)
7. “Back To You” Feat. Millie (prod. by P-Lo)
8. “ Always ” Feat. Rexx Life Raj (prod. by Cal-A)
9. “Noticed” Feat. Feez (prod. by Feez and Nic Nac)
10. “Still Fine” Feat. IAMSU! & Kool John (prod. by P-Lo)
11. “ PMOS ” Feat. E-40 (prod. by P-Lo)
12. “Faster” Feat. Marc E. Bassy (prod. by Cal-A)
13. “The End” (prod. by Cal-A)
14. “More Than Anything” (prod. by P-Lo & ReeceBeats)
15. “Look At Me Now” (prod. by P-Lo & ReeceBeats)

Zip Download Here!!

Emhotspot do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!
If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon,Email Us emhotspotofficial@gmail.com

No Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *