Phora – Yours Truly Forever Album (Zip Download) (Deluxe Edition)

Phora – Yours Truly Forever Album (Zip Download) (Deluxe Edition)

Phora – Yours Truly Forever Album (Zip Download) (Deluxe Edition)

Phora is a rising 22-year old artist out of Anaheim, California who’s been on our radar for the past couple years now, but only recently has he started to get his due shine following his deal with Warner Bros this past Spring. Back in June, Phora kicked off a new campaign for a project called Yours Truly Forever, which saw the release of the single “To The Moon,” but now after weeks of anticipation & a Summer long tour, the wait is over. At the stroke of midnight, Phora finally released his first project under Warner Bros on iTunes & Apple Music.

Laced with 16 records in total, the follow up to last year’s With Love album features a lone appearance from Tiffany Evans, who appears on the outro track “When It’s Over.” Meanwhile production is handled entirely by Eskupe & Anthro Beats.

Speaking on the album, Phora shared the following message on Instagram the other day:

“I just want this album to connect with you… I want you to listen to this album and be able to relate to it. Be able to feel and understand what I’m going through… I know my music isn’t for everyone… but I also know that REAL people that have been through shit can relate to my music. People that KNOW what it means to not have anything, and people that know what it means to struggle and fight to overcome what they’re going through… I just want this album to help you understand YOURSELF. Understand that we’re all human and we all go through things – but it’s OKAY to show your emotions.. its okay to have a heart… it’s okay to be different.. it’s okay to BE YOURSELF. There’s so much hate and anger in this world today… you don’t have to be like them. Fight for what you believe in. Chase your dreams. This life is too short to note LIVE. YOURS TRULY FOREVER”

Led by the previously heard singles “Numb,” “Rider,” & “Loyalty,” fans can stream the debut effort from Phora via Apple Music. Hit play & let us know what record you’re vibing with the most?


1. Download Phora – God MP3
2. Download Phora – R U Still MP3
3. Download Phora – Facts MP3
4. Download Phora – Way 2 Much MP3
5. Download Phora – Sinner, Pt. 2 MP3
6. Download Phora – To The Moon MP3
7. Download Phora – Forever MP3
8. Download Phora – Numb MP3
9. Download Phora – Rider MP3
10. Download Phora – Loyalty MP3
11. Download Phora – No Looking Back MP3
12. Download Phora – Everybody Knows MP3
13. Download Phora – Run To MP3
14. Download Phora – I Come Apart MP3
15. Download Phora – In My Eyez MP3
16. Download Phora – When It’s Over ft Tiffany Evans MP3

Download Album Zip Here!!

Emhotspot do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!
If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon,Email Us

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *