Quavo – Quavo Huncho Album

Quavo – Quavo Huncho Album

Quavo – Quavo Huncho Album
Quavo – Quavo Huncho Album

Well here it is. After hitting us with songs like “Workin’ Me,” “Bubble Gum” & “Lamb Talk” to name a few, Migos frontman Quavo decides to come through today and share the rest of his highly anticipated solo album Quavo Huncho.

The 19-track project features guest appearances from a slew of big name artists, including Drake, Lil Baby, Travis Scott, Offset, Takeoff, Kid Cudi, Cardi B, and girlfriend Saweetie, among others. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Murda Beatz, Pharrell, DJ Durel, Buddha Bless, and more.

Speaking on the project, Quavo explained that the solo endeavors are really about making the rap trio even bigger. “Everything I do on my album I can do with the boys,” he said. “We’re just trying something new. I feel like with the boys, it’s bigger—super, super, super bigger moments. If I make myself a great artist by doing this, it only makes our group super, super huge. It makes the demand even bigger and better, because then we’ll be able to do a Migos concert and solo tours all in one, and that’s my dream. My dream is to host a concert, but let the Migos headline it, and I open up,” he said.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the solo album in its entirety via Apple Music and/or Spotify. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?


1. Quavo – Biggest Alley Oop
2. Quavo ft 21 Savage – Pass Out
3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Quavo – Huncho Dreams
4. Quavo ft Drake – Flip The Switch
5. Quavo ft Saweetie – Give It To Em
6. Quavo – Shine
7. Quavo – Workin Me
8. Quavo – How Bout That?
9. Quavo ft Madonna & Cardi B – Champagne Rose
10. Quavo ft Takeoff – Keep That Shit
11. Quavo ft Offset – fvck 12
12. Quavo ft Lil Baby – Lose It
13. Quavo ft Travis Scott – Rerun
14. Quavo – Go All The Way
15. Quavo – Lamb Talk
16. Quavo – Big Bro
17. Quavo ft Normani & Davido – Swing
18. Quavo – Bubble Gum
19. Quavo ft Kid Cudi – Lost

Emhotspot do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!
If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon,Email Us emhotspotofficial@gmail.com

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *