Trina – The One Album (Zip Download)

Trina – The One Album (Zip Download)

Trina – The One Album (Zip Download)

Trina has announced the title of her upcoming sixth studio album – The One . While the self-proclaimed “baddest b!tch” in hip-hop seems to have been gone for a minute, it appears her name still carries some clout. The fourteen track features appearances from Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Dave East, Tory Lanez and more.Check out the tracklist below, as well as the official, nostalgia inducing album cover.

Alongside The One, Trina is hard at work on her collaboration album with Trick Daddy, simply titled Trick & Trinatrina the one album download

1. Download Trina – DJ Khaled Intro MP3
2. Download Trina – Get Money MP3
3. Download Trina – New Thang ft 2 Chainz MP3
4. Download Trina – If It Ain’t Me ft K. Michelle MP3
5. Download Trina – Put It Down ft KC MP3
6. Download Trina – Can I Live ft Dave East MP3
7. Download Trina – Situation ft Lil Wayne MP3
8. Download Trina – Ride Clean ft Plies & Boosie Badazz MP3
9. Download Trina – Damn ft Tory Lanez MP3
10. Download Trina – Water ft Rico Love MP3
11. Download Trina – You Got Me ft Audubon MP3
12. Download Trina – Ain’t Love ft Steph Grey MP3
13. Download Trina – Mama ft Kelly Price MP3
14. Download Trina – F*ck Boy MP3

Download Album Zip Here!!

Emhotspot do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!
If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon,Email Us

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *